Mmhmm - Novembro de 2004

1 The One I’m Waiting For
2 Be My Escape
3 High Of 75
4 I So Hate Consequences
5 The Only Thing Worse Than BeatingA Dead Horse Is Betting On One
6 My Girl’s Ex-Boyfriend
7 More Than Useless
8 Which To Bury, Us Or The Hatchet?
9 Let It All Out
10 Who I Am Hates Who I’ve Been
11 Maintain Consciousness
12 This Week The Trend
13 Life After Death And Taxes (Failure II)
14 When I Go Down

Gotee Records

Matt Thiessen – Vocal, guitarra, piano
Matt Hoopes – guitarra, backing vocals
Brian Pittman – Contra-baixo
Dave Douglas – Bateria, backing vocals

David Henry – violoncelo
Chris Carmichael – violino, viola
David Bunton – Vocal em "I So Hate Consequences", "Which to Bury, Us or the Hatchet", and "Life After Death and Taxes (Failure II)"
Kevin Kiehn – Vocal em "I So Hate Consequences"
John Davis – Vocal em "Let It All Out" and "When I Go Down"
John Warne – Vocal em "More Than Useless" and "Who I Am Hates Who I've Been"
Anthony Lucido – additional bass
Rob Roy Fingerhead – banjo, guitarra, percusão