Deck the Halls, Bruise Your Hand

Deck the Halls, Bruise Your Hand - Novembro de 2003

1 Angels We Have Heard on High
2 Deck the Halls
3 Twelve Days of Christmas
4 Slient Night / Away in a Manger
5 I Celebrate the Day
6 We Wish You a Merry Christmas
7 Santa Claus is Thumbing to Town
8 Handel’s Messiah (The Hallelujah Chorus)
9 I Hate Christmas Parties
10 Auld Lang Syne

10 tracks, 27 minutos e 22 segundos

Matt Thiessen – Vocal, guitarra, piano
Matt Hoopes – guitarra, backing vocals
Brian Pittman – contra-baixo
Dave Douglas – bateria, backing vocals