Let it Snow, Baby... Let it Reindeer

Let it Snow, Baby... Let it Reindeer - 2007

1 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2 Sleigh Ride*
3 Merry Christmas, Here's To Many More
4 Angels We Have Heard On High
5 Deck The Halls
6 12 Days of Christmas
7 Silent Night / Away In A Manger
8 I Celebrate The Day
9 In Like A Lion (Always Winter)
10 I'm Gettin' Nuttin' For Christmas
11 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
12 Santa Claus Is Thumbing To Town
13 Handel's Messiah
14 I Hate Christmas Parties
15 Boxing Day
16 Auld Lang Syne (new ending)
17 Good King Wenceslas

17 tracks: 48 minutos, 15 segundos
Gotee Records

Matt Thiessen – vocal, guitarra, piano
Matt Hoopes – guitarra, backing vocals
Brian Pittman – baixos (Old Tracks)
Dave Douglas – bateria, backing vocals
John Warne - baixo, backing vocals (New Tracks)
Jon Schneck - rhythm guitarra, backing vocals (New Tracks)